Contact

Ihre Ansprechpartner

IBB e.V.
Bornstr. 66
44145 Dortmund
info@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 0
Fax +49-231-52 12 33

Elke Wegener
Management IBB e.V.
Experiencing Europe
wegener@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 17

Nicole Büth
Administration IBB e.V.
Bueth@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 12

Marlis Pianka
account staff IBB e.V.
pianka@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 19

Hildegard Azimi-Boedecker
A more social society
azimi@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 25

Kirsten Ben Haddou
A more social society
benhaddou@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 14

Michael Bergmann
Generation Europe
generationeurope@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 32

Bartholomäus Fujak
Remembering, Traces of National Socialism
fujak@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 39

Agata Grzenia
Remembering, Traces of National Socialism
grzenia@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 27

Franziska Eckl
Generation Europe
generationeurope@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 33

Jocelyne Jakob
Remembering, Traces of National Socialism
jakob@ibb-d.de
+49-231-952096-13

Susanne Talenberg
Administration Generation Europe
talenberg@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 21

Katharina Teiting
Generation Europe
generationeurope@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 26

IBB gGmbH
Bornstr. 66
44145 Dortmund
info@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 0

Dr. Astrid Sahm
Management IBB gGmbH
Belarus Support Programme, Ukraine Projects
sahm@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 18
+49-30-88 00 74 74

Julia Kießling
Administration, IBB gGmbH
kiessling@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 36

Irina Wetzel
Account staff, IBB gGmbH
wetzel@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 22

Olga Dörsing
Administration Belarus Support Programme/GIZ projects
doersing@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 37

Oksana Kaufmann
Administration Belarus Support Programme
kaufmann@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 24

Hanna Perfetti
Sustainability, Belarus Support Programme
perfetti@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 30

Zentralstelle zur Förderung von Gedenkstättenfahrten

Olga Rensch-Wetzel
Leitung Zentralstelle
Erinnern, Förderung Gedenkstättenfahrten
rensch@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 11

Emilia Simon
Erinnern, Förderung Gedenkstättenfahrten
simon@ibb-d.de
+49-231-95 20 96 34

Peter Junge-Wentrup
Beauftragter für Gedenkstättenfahrten
junge-wentrup@ibb-d.de

IBB Repräsentanz Berlin
c/o Stiftung Wissenschaft und Politik
Ludwigskirchplatz 3-4
10719 Berlin

Dr. Astrid Sahm
Management
sahm@ibb-d.de
+49-30-88 00 7474

Anton Markschteder
Remembering,  Trostenets Memorial
markschteder@ibb-d.de

Aksana Yankovich
A more social society, Belarus Support Programme
yankovich@ibb-d.de
+49-30-88 00 7474

Press Contact

Pressebüro vom Büchel – Mechthild vom Büchel
Presscontact IBB e.V. und IBB gGmbH
info@vombuechel.de
+49-231-69 01 041

Rolf van Raden
Presscontact Generation Europe
presse-gene@ibb-d.de

IBB “Johannes Rau” Minsk
Prospekt Gasety Prawda 11
220116 Minsk, Belarus
ibb@ibb.by
+375-172-703996
www.ibb-minsk.by
www.ibb.by

Sabrina Bobowski
Management
bobowski@ibb.by

Dr. Viktor Balakirev
Management
balakirev@ibb.by
+ 3 75-1 72 70 39 96

Dimitri Sawastenja
Management
sale@ibb.by
+ 3 75-29 645 98 29

Restaurant “Westfalia”
westfalia@ibb.by
+3 75-29 377 93 42

Event Management
conference@ibb.by
+ 3 75-1 7 270 59 59

Hotel IBB
hotel@ibb.by
+ 3 75-1 72 70 70 04

IBB Medienakademie
Dmitry Dobrovolski
Management
dobrovolski@ibb.by
+3 75-17 207 4972

History Workshop Leonid Lewin Minsk
Ul. Suchaja 25, 22048 Minsk, Belarus
histwerk@ibb.by
+ 375-172007626
www.gwminsk.com

Executive committee:

Dr. Astrid Sahm, Manager IBB gGmbH

Galina Lewina, Cultural Representative of the Association of Jewish Communities and Organizsations in Belarus

Dr. Viktor Balakirev,
Management and Executive Board Member, Belarusian Head of IBB “Johannes Rau” Minsk

Staff:

Dr. Iryna Kashtalian
Management

Dr. Alexander Dalhouski
Deputy Manager, Coordinator Contemporary Witness Archive and Trostenets Exhibition

Tamara Kurdadse
Management Project Dialogue of the Three Generations

Chernobyl Remembrance Center Charkiw
Bagaleja 1, 61002 Charkiw, Ukraine
mail@1986.com.ua
+38-044 2863795
www.1986.org.ua

Ljubov Negatina
Management
+38-057 7060705